ALBUM ZIP: SoFaygo – Pink Heartz (Zip File)

SoFaygo - Pink Heartz

SoFaygo - Pink Heartz

SoFaygo Pink Heartz Album Zip Download

Download Full Album SoFaygo Pink Heartz Zip, SoFaygo has dropped another mp3 album titled “Pink Heartz” and you can download full album SoFaygo Pink Heartz Zip file Below.

Check out SoFaygo Pink Heartz Album Tracklist:

  • SoFaygo – Transparency
  • SoFaygo – Out
  • SoFaygo – Hell Yeah Ft. Ken Carson
  • SoFaygo – Blitz V2
  • SoFaygo – Stay Awake Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  • SoFaygo – Me Too
  • SoFaygo – Goin Back
  • SoFaygo – Another One
  • SoFaygo – Slip Ft. Don Toliver
  • SoFaygo – I’ll Say
  • SoFaygo – Price
  • SoFaygo – Fasho
  • SoFaygo – Took Off Ft. Gunna & DJ Khaled
  • SoFaygo – Greed
  • SoFaygo – Marvelous
  • SoFaygo – Forever
CHECK THIS OUT:  Yaw Tog - Ring My Phone ft. EMPIRE Mp3
About Geekgurus 23427 Articles
Geekgurus is a cool dude that loves everything about Afrobeats, SixNG Music and Content Curator. "Music is life, let's explore..."

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.